480-789-7000 | P.O.Box 17779, Fountain Hills, AZ 85269

Meet the Administration Team & Advisory Board

Our Education Division oversees and coordinates all departments, programs and staff.

  • Division Director: Dr. Victoria Corlett
  • Division Executive Assistant: Desha Chicharello

Education Advisory Board Members

We work with an Education Advisory Board appointed by the FMYN Tribal Council.

  • Chairperson ~
  • Vice-Chair ~ Sandra Pattea
  • Secretary ~ Martha Castellanos
  • Tribal Council Education Liaison ~ Albert Nelson
  • Member ~ Nita Sales
  • Member ~

Our Programs

Our administrative staff is responsible for the following programs:

H’man ‘shawa Early Childhood Education Center, Infants – Kindergarten
Home Visitation Program
Special Education Services
Post-Secondary Education
FMYN Gape =’La Siv-Jo Library
Summer Youth Program
Tribal Museum/Culture


Contact Us

If you have any questions about our departments, services, or programs, you can reach the Education Division office at 480-789-7105 or use the contact names and numbers listed above to reach the right person to answer your question.